Student Organization

PS 203 Student Organization

PS 203 is so proud of our student body's commitment to student leadership.  They are willing to step up and serve their school community. They are the active changemakers of current and future policies. They are role models for their fellow students.  They represent us to the District and community at large.  

Here's to a year of hope and challenges and student government in action.

Ms. Casper and Ms. Popovits S.O. Faculty

2022 - 2023 Student Organization

President: Sophia You

Vice President: Kayson Lau

Treasurer: Jae Min Kim

Secretary: Kaitlyn Lee


Emilia Ajero

Reem Almaflehi

Mara Avedian

Dalia Aziz

Ariel Bennoun

Kimberly Chen

Chloe Cho

Eli Davydov

Vivian Du

Winston Gao

Luka Grishaj

Regina Huang

Max Jiang

Kelly Koo

Leven Lau

Darren Lin

Emma Lin

Ioknor Lin

Alfred Liu

Kaiden Lu

Aiden Man

Natalie Nandlal

Eliza Nebija

Heaven Park

Ayden Qiu

Isabella Roldan-Chan

Hannah Romanow

Kassandra Serafica

Hailey So

Audrey Valmoria

Miko Wang

Steve Wang

Sarah Xiao

Kate Yern

Samantha Yi

Abby Zhang